Great Shoe Sites

I love great shoe sites that have deals and bargains for average women. By average I mean, us women who can’t afford designer brands and therefore search for sites with deals with similar styles and looks of high end shoes. However, if you are one who likes to splurge a little from time to time, there are sites that sell designer stuff at a bargain.

Here are some sites that I think are great for the shoe lover’s out there.

1. Just Fab- They have amazing deals especially since almost everything is $39.95! www.justfab.com

2. Shoe Heaven- I just discovered this site and their shoe collection is great. You don’t have to be a member to get great deals. www.theshoeheaven.com

3. Shoe Mint- This site is on the mid end  but I love the collections they have. If you are looking for classy shoes then this is the site I’d recommend. www.shoemint.com

4. The Real Real- This site offers a wide range of items of which are consignment items. Basically it’s an online consignment store with deals for designer clothes, bags and shoes. You have to sign up as a member to get the deals and flash sales available.  www.therealreal.com

5 thoughts on “Great Shoe Sites

  1. Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly
    digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

    Like

  2. We stumbled over here different page and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

    Like

  3. Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for a while
    now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

